Purpose

The objectives and purposes of this association shall be to initiate, establish and foster by meaningful association and communication an organization consisting of lawyers of New Orleans (and surrounding areas) who devote a substantial amount of their professional time to the handling of civil litigation and whose representation in such cases is primarily for the defense, to encourage and provide for continuing legal education of the members of this association, to assist in establishing standards for providing competent, efficient and economical legal services in this community, to support and work for the improvement of a high code of conduct and ethics of this community's lawyers, to enhance the knowledge and improve the skills of defense lawyers; and to use the knowledge and experience of the members for the promotion of the public good.


President

PRESIDENT
F. Sherman Boughton
Christovich & Kearney LLP
601 Poydras St. Suite 2300
New Orleans LA 70130-6078
Phone: (504) 561-5700
fsboughton@christovich.com


Return to Contents





Vice President

VICE PRESIDENT
Mike Depetrillo
Director - Associate General Counsel
Ochsner Health Systems
Phone: (504) 703-4152
michael.depetrillo@ochsner.com


Return to Contents





Program Chair

PROGRAM CHAIR
Sophia Pappas
Frederick A. Miller & Associates
3850 N. Causeway Blvd., Suite 1700
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: (504) 840-4914
sophia.pappas.hb7h@statefarm.com


Return to Contents






Speakers



Return to Contents






Announcements


Return to Contents



Luncheons



Return to Contents





Annual Function


Return to Contents



NOADC Board Members



BOARD MEMBERS

Nick Gristina
Porteous, Hainkel & Johnson
704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 581-3838
412-6246 (direct)
ngristina@phjlaw.com


David E. Redmann
Bradley Murchison Kelly & Shea, L.L.C.
1100 Poydras St., Suite 2700
New Orleans, LA 70163
Phone: (504) 596-6307
Fax: (504) 596-6301
dredmann@bradleyfirm.com


Robbie Egan
Leake & Andersson
1700 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70163-2300
Phone: (504) 585-7983
regan@leakeandersson.com


Nicholas P. Arnold
Christovich & Kearney LLP
601 Poydras St. Suite 2300
New Orleans LA 70130-6078
Bar No. 31602
nparnold@christovich.com



Trent P. Roddy
Perrier & Lacoste
365 Canal Street, Suite 2500
New Orleans LA 70130
Bar No. 29404
troddy@perrierlacoste.com



Carl R. Danna
Allstate Insurance Company
3900 N. Causeway Blvd., Suite 405
Metairie, LA 70002
Bar No.
carl.danna@allstate.com



Alex Tilling
Leake & Andersson
1700 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70002
Bar No.
Phone: (504) 585-7500
atilling@leakeandersson.com



Philip Sims
Chaffe & McCall
1100 Poydras Street, Suite 2300
New Orleans, LA 70002
Bar No.
Phone: (504) 585-7000
sims@chaffe.com



Graham Ryan
Jones, Walker
201 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans LA 70170
Phone: (504) 582-8370
gryan@joneswalker.com


Graham Williams
Adams & Reese
4500 One Shell Square
New Orleans LA 70170
Phone: (504) 585-0426
graham.williams@arlaw.com


Amanda Schenck
Sher Garner Law Firm
909 Poydras St., 28th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 299-2119
aschenck@shergarner.com


Return to Contents





Past Presidents


PAST PRESIDENT 2016-2017
Kevin M. McGlone
Sher Garner Law Firm
909 Poydras St., 28th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 299-2133
kmcglone@shergarner.com


PAST PRESIDENT 2015-2016
Gregory Rouchell
Adams & Reese
4500 One Shell Square
New Orleans, LA 70139
Phone:
gregory.rouchell@arlaw.com


PAST PRESIDENT 2014-2015
Doug Holmes
Chaffe McCall
1100 Poydras St., Suite 2300
New Orleans, LA 70163
Phone: (504) 585-7000
holmes@chaffe.com


PAST PRESIDENT 2013-2014
Curt L. Rome
Special Counsel
Perrier & Lacoste, LLC
365 Canal Street, Suite 2550
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 212-7293
crome@PerrierLacoste.com


PAST PRESIDENT 2012-2013
James Stapp
Allstate Insurance Co. – Claim Litigation
Law Offices of Harold G. Toscano
3900 N. Causeway Blvd. Suite 405
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: (504) 219-8668
james.stapp@allstate.com


PAST PRESIDENT 2011-2012
Mike Parks
Perrier & Lacoste
365 Canal St., Suite 2550
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 212-8820
mparks@perrierlacoste.com

PAST PRESIDENT 2010-2011
Joseph “Jody” Guillot
Christovich & Kearney
601 Poydras St., Suite 2300
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 561-5700
jmguillot@christovich.com

PAST PRESIDENT 2009-2010
Rodney Lacoste
Perrier & Lacoste
365 Canal St., Suite 2550
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 212-8820
Fax: (504) 212-8871
rlacoste@perrierlacoste.com


PAST PRESIDENT 2008-2009
Jim Nieset
Porteous, Hainkel & Johnson
704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 581-3838
Fax: (504) 581-4069
jnieset@phjlaw.com


Return to Contents



Honorary Members

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Linda Graffagnini
Sher Garner Law Firm
909 Poydras St., 28th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 299-2211
lgraffagnini@shergarner.com


WEBMASTER AND ASSISTANT/BACK UP TO SECRETARY/TREASURER
Karen Williams
Sher Garner Law Firm
909 Poydras St., 28th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 299-2231
kwilliams@shergarner.com

Return to Contents


SECRETARY/TREASURER
Linda Graffagnini
Sher Garner Law Firm
909 Poydras St., 28th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 299-2211
lgraffagnini@shergarner.com

WEBMASTER
Karen Williams
Sher Garner Law Firm
909 Poydras St., 28th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 299-2231
kwilliams@shergarner.com

This web page is owned by Karen Williams and last updated on this , .

Return to Contents